School Staff

Administration

Sean Martin | Principal | sean_martin@hcpss.org
Janet Yarn | Assistant Principal | Janet_Yarn@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Cindy Wren | Secretary/Enrollment | cindy_wren@hcpss.org
Rebecca Akinmurele | Teachers' Secretary | Rebecca_Akinmurele@hcpss.org
Karen Visco | Principal Secretary | karen_visco@hcpss.org

Health Room Staff

Joanne OKeefe | Cluster Nurse | joanne_okeefe@hcpss.org
Danielle Nastasi | Health Assistant | danielle_nastasi@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC)

Shari Bass | Speech Language Pathologist/RECC Instructional Team Leader | shari_bass@hcpss.org
Corrina Weinberger | RECC/Minc EL teacher | corrina_weinberger@hcpss.org
Randi Clare | MINC-P teacher | Randi_Clare@hcpss.org
Nicole Courtney | Speech Language Pathologist | Nicole_Courtney@hcpss.org
Michele Ojo-Ade | MINC-P Teacher | michele_ojo-ade@hcpss.org
Kyong Kim | PreK Teacher | kyong_kim@hcpss.org
Linda Gravdahl | Paraeducator | linda_gravdahl@hcpss.org
Melissa Kohler | Paraeducator | melissa_kohler@hcpss.org
April Young | Paraeducator | april_young@hcpss.org
Dana Foxwell | Student Assistant | dana_foxwell@hcpss.org
Maria Martinez-Aviles | MINC-EL para-educator | Maria_Martinez-Aviles@hcpss.org
Patrice Hein | Physical Therapist | patrice_hein@hcpss.org
Tova Narrow | Occupational Therapist | Tova_Narrow@hcpss.org
Vivien Gugliotti | Paraeducator | vivien_gugliotti@hcpss.org
John Horstkamp | Pre-K Teacher | john_horstkamp@hcpss.org
Kamden Lloyd | Pre-K teacher | kamden_lloyd@hcpss.org
Jenny Markwood | Pre-K teacher | Jenny_Markwood@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Canvas Page
Erin Sloan | Instructional Team Leader | erin_sloan@hcpss.org
Terry Ruygrok | Teacher | terry_ruygrok@hcpss.org
Chelsea Adams | Kindergarten teacher | Chelsea_Adams@hcpss.org
Hannah McVey | Teacher | Hannah_McVey@hcpss.org
Amanda Tzan | Special Education Teacher Grade K/1 | amanda_tzan@hcpss.org
Morgan Dailey | Para-Educator | morgan_dailey@hcpss.org
Gina Spriesterbach | Kindergarten Para-educator | Gina_Spriesterbach@hcpss.org
Carol Rahim | Special Education Paraeducator Grade K | carol_rahim@hcpss.org

First Grade

First Grade Canvas Page
Allison Walls | Instructional Team Leader/Teacher | allison_walls@hcpss.org
Cara Dye | Teacher | cara_dye@hcpss.org
Sarah Wagoner | First Grade Teacher | Sarah_Wagoner@hcpss.org
Erin Wuerstlin | Teacher | Erin_Wuerstlin@hcpss.org
Natalia Goraj | Special Education Paraeducator Grade 1 | Natalia_Goraj@hcpss.org
Amanda Tzan | Special Education Teacher Grade K/1 | amanda_tzan@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Second Grade Canvas Page
Stephanie Pazornik | Instructional Team Leader | stephanie_yonowitz@hcpss.org
Kelin Walsh | Teacher | kelin_walsh@hcpss.org
Jessica Jackson | Teacher | jessicac_jackson@hcpss.org
Savannah Braun | Teacher | savannah_braun@hcpss.org
Karyn Bitzel | Teacher | karyn_bitzel@hcpss.org
Lisa Brown | Paraeducator | lisa_brown@hcpss.org
Candace Lawton-Cuevas | Special Education Teacher Grade 2 | candace_lawton-cuevas@hcpss.org
Neelufar Khanam | Special Education Paraeducator Grade 2 | neelufar_khanam@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Third Grade Canvas Page
Courtney Shoemaker | Instructional Team Leader | courtney_shoemaker@hcpss.org
Michelle Sullivan | Teacher | michelle_sullivan@hcpss.org
Rebecca Thoms | Teacher | Rebecca_Thoms@hcpss.org
Sandie Daro | Special Education Teacher Grade 3 | sandie_daro@hcpss.org
Judith Freifeld | Special Education Paraeducator Grade 3 | judith_freifeld@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Canvas Page
Laura Leahy | Instructional Team Leader/Teacher | laura_leahy@hcpss.org
Jennifer Bray | Teacher | jennifer_bray@hcpss.org
Gail Pleasant | Teacher | gail_pleasant@hcpss.org
Andrea Pendergast | Special Educator Grade 4 | Andrea_Pendergast@hcpss.org
Paula Coliukos | Special Education Paraeducator Grade 4 | Paula_Coliukos@hcpss.org
Antoinette Briggs-Hall | Paraeducator | antoinette_briggs-hall@hcpss.org
Samantha O'Connor | Teacher | Samanth_O'Connor@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Canvas Page
Nancy Black | Instructional Team Leader | nancy_black@hcpss.org
Jessica Breedlove | Teacher | jessica_breedlove@hcpss.org
Kathleen Eaton | Teacher | kathleen_davis@hcpss.org
Mary Kate Willhelm | Special Education Teacher Grade 5 | MaryKate_Willhelm@hcpss.org
Annie Allen | Special Education Paraeducator Grade 5 | annette_allen@hcpss.org
Heather Demers | Special Education Paraeducator | heather_demers@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Maureen Stewart | Media Specialist | maureen_stewart@hcpss.org | Waterloo Media Website
Kerry Grove | Media Specialist | Kerry_Grove@hcpss.org
Pamela Riley | Media Para-Educator | pamela_riley@hcpss.org
Nancy Huff-Krach | Art | nancy_huff-krach@hcpss.org
Ann Valuntis | Art Teacher | Ann_Valuntis@hcpss.org
Karen Kalivoda | Music & Chorus | karen_kalivoda@hcpss.org
Laura Curran | Music Teacher | Laura_Curran@hcpss.org
Kathy Eckley | P.E. | kathy_eckley@hcpss.org
Robert Richardson | P.E. | robert_richardson@hcpss.org
Lisa Nibblelink | Adapted PE Teacher | Lisa_Nibblelink@hcpss.org
Elaine Stengel | Instructional Technology | elaine_stengel@hcpss.org
Jonathan Velsey | Strings Teacher | Jonathan_Velsey@hcpss.org | Mr. Velsey's Strings Website

Student Services

Grant D'Augustine | School Psychologist | Grant_D'Augustine@hcpss.org
Tricia Adkinson | School Counselor | tricia_adkinson@hcpss.org
Melissa Toth | Speech Language Pathologist | melissa_toth@hcpss.org
Lisa Armes | Speech Language Therapist | Lisa_Armes@hcpss.org
Jasmin Cummins | School Psychologist | Jasmin_Cummins@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

GT Website
Heather Weeks | GT | heather_weeks@hcpss.org
Patrick Croushler | GT | patrick_croushler@hcpss.org

Reading/Math Support Services

Kelly Gardner | Reading Specialist | kelly_gardner@hcpss.org
Jill Reynolds | Reading Specialist | Jill_Reynold@hcpss.org

Special Education

Amanda Tzan | Special Education Teacher Grade K/1 | amanda_tzan@hcpss.org
Carol Rahim | Special Education Paraeducator Grade K | carol_rahim@hcpss.org
Natalia Goraj | Special Education Paraeducator Grade 1 | Natalia_Goraj@hcpss.org
Candace Lawton-Cuevas | Special Education Teacher Grade 2 | candace_lawton-cuevas@hcpss.org
Neelufar Khanam | Special Education Paraeducator Grade 2 | neelufar_khanam@hcpss.org
Sandie Daro | Special Education Teacher Grade 3 | sandie_daro@hcpss.org
Judith Freifeld | Special Education Paraeducator Grade 3 | judith_freifeld@hcpss.org
Andrea Pendergast | Special Educator Grade 4 | Andrea_Pendergast@hcpss.org
Paula Coliukos | Special Education Paraeducator Grade 4 | Paula_Coliukos@hcpss.org
Mary Kate Willhelm | Special Education Teacher Grade 5 | MaryKate_Willhelm@hcpss.org
Annie Allen | Special Education Paraeducator Grade 5 | annette_allen@hcpss.org
Christina Jones | Regional Education Teacher Grade K/1 | Christina_Jones@hcpss.org
Danielle O'Reilly | Regional Program Intervention Teacher | danielle_o'reilly@hcpss.org
Whitney Hogans | Regional Education Teacher Grade 4/5 | Whitney_Hogans@hcpss.org
Michael McClellan | Regional Program Intervention Teacher | michael_mcclellan@hcpss.org
Naomi Haberman | Crisis Intervention | naomi_haberman@hcpss.org
Lorien Brown | Regional Program SA | lorien_brown@hcpss.org
Sandra Sablowski | Student Assistant | sandra_sablowski@hcpss.org
Reylin Stokley | Special Education Student Assistant | reylin_stokley@hcpss.org
Suzanne Silver | Student Assistant | suzanne_silver@hcpss.org
Selina Hill | Special Education Paraeducator | selina_hill@hcpss.org
Kim Somers | Regional Program Para-educator | Kim_Somers@hcpss.org
Gabrielle Hough | Special Education Paraeducator | Gabrielle_Hough@hcpss.org
Melanie Bullock | Special Education SA | Melanie_Bullock@hcpss.org

ESOL

ESOL Website
Laurie Poquette | ESOL Teacher | laurie_poquette@hcpss.org
Ginny Olson | ESOL teacher | Ginny_Olson@hcpss.org
Julie Hellmer | ESOL Para-educator | Julie_Hellmer@hcpss.org

Custodial Services

Calvin Jackson | Daytime Building Manager
Nicole Faulcon | Nighttime Building Supervisor
Patricia Baylor | Nighttime Custodian
Dora Koumides | Nighttime Custodian

Cafeteria Services

Leslie Faulkner | Cafeteria Manager