School Staff

Administration

Sean Martin | Principal | Sean_Martin@hcpss.org
Janet Yarn | Assistant Principal | Janet_Yarn@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Cindy Wren | Secretary/Enrollment | Cindy_Wren@hcpss.org
Rebecca Akinmurele | Teachers' Secretary | Rebecca_Akinmurele@hcpss.org
Karen Visco | Principal Secretary | Karen_Visco@hcpss.org

Health Room Staff

Joanne O'Keefe | Cluster Nurse | Joanne_O'Keefe@hcpss.org
Danielle Nastasi | Health Assistant | Danielle_Nastasi@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC)

Shari Bass | Speech Language Pathologist/RECC Instructional Team Leader | Shari_Bass@hcpss.org
Michele Ojo-Ade | MINC-P Teacher | Michele_Ojo-Ade@hcpss.org
Corrina Weinberger | PreK- Preschool Teacher | Corrina_Weinberger@hcpss.org
Randi Clare | MINC-P teacher | Randi_Clare@hcpss.org
Nicole Courtney | Speech Language Pathologist | Nicole_Courtney@hcpss.org
John Horstkamp | Preschool/Pre-K Teacher | John_Horstkamp@hcpss.org
Kamden Lloyd | Pre-K/Preschoool teacher | Kamden_Lloyd@hcpss.org
Kyong Kim | PreK Teacher | Kyong_Kim@hcpss.org
Emma Miller | Pre-K teacher | Emma_Miller@hcpss.org
Linda Gravdahl | Para-Educator | Linda_Gravdahl@hcpss.org
Melissa Kohler | Para-Educator | Melissa_Kohler@hcpss.org
April Young | Para-Educator | April_Young@hcpss.org
Dana Foxwell | Student Assistant | Dana_Foxwell@hcpss.org
Maria Martinez-Aviles | Para-Educator | Maria_Martinez-Aviles@hcpss.org
Vivien Gugliotti | Para-Educator | Vivien_Gugliotti@hcpss.org
Tova Narrow | Occupational Therapist | Tova_Narrow@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Erin Sloan | Instructional Team Leader | Erin_Sloan@hcpss.org
Chelsea Adams | Kindergarten teacher | Chelsea_Adams@hcpss.org
Hannah McVey | Teacher | Hannah_McVey@hcpss.org
Kasey John | Teacher | Kasey_John@hcpss.org
Amanda Tzan | Special Education Teacher | Amanda_Tzan@hcpss.org
Morgan Dailey | Para-Educator | Morgan_Dailey@hcpss.org
Carol Rahim | Para-Educator | Carol_Rahim@hcpss.org
Wendy Pekrul | Special Education Para-Educator | Wendy_Pekrul@hcpss.org

First Grade

Allison Walls | Instructional Team Leader/Teacher | Allison_Walls@hcpss.org
Cara Dye | Teacher | Cara_Dye@hcpss.org
Sarah Wagoner | Teacher | Sarah_Wagoner@hcpss.org
Erin Wuerstlin | Teacher | Erin_Wuerstlin@hcpss.org
Emily Ruffing | Teacher | Emily_Ruffing@hcpss.org
Natalia Goraj | Special Education Para-Educator | Natalia_Goraj@hcpss.org
Amanda Tzan | Special Education Teacher | Amanda_Tzan@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Stephanie Pazornik | Instructional Team Leader | Stephanie_Pazornik@hcpss.org
Karyn Bitzel | Teacher | Karyn_Bitzel@hcpss.org
Jessica Jackson | Teacher | JessicaC_Jackson@hcpss.org
Kelin Walsh | Teacher | Kelin_Walsh@hcpss.org
Lisa Brown | Para-Educator | Lisa_Brown@hcpss.org
Candace Lawton-Cuevas | Special Education Teacher | Candace_Lawton-Cuevas@hcpss.org
Neelufar Khanam | Special Education Para-Educator | Neelufar_Khanam@hcpss.org
Serwaa Boakye | Special Education Para-Educator | Serwaa_Boakye@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Courtney Shoemaker | Instructional Team Leader | Courtney_Shoemaker@hcpss.org
Shayna Abelman | Teacher | Shayna_Abelman@hcpss.org
Savannah Braun | Teacher | Savannah_Braun@hcpss.org
Rebecca Thoms | Teacher | Rebecca_Thoms@hcpss.org
Sandie Daro | Special Education Teacher | Sandie_Daro@hcpss.org
Judith Freifeld | Special Education Paraeducator | Judith_Freifeld@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Laura Leahy | Instructional Team Leader | Laura_Leahy@hcpss.org
Jennifer Bray | Teacher | Jennifer_Bray@hcpss.org
Samantha O'Connor | Teacher | Samantha_O'Connor@hcpss.org
Gail Pleasant | Teacher | Gail_Pleasant@hcpss.org
Antoinette Briggs-Hall | Para-Educator | Antoinette_Briggs-Hall@hcpss.org
Andrea Pendergast | Special Education Teacher | Andrea_Pendergast@hcpss.org
Paula Coliukos | Special Education Para-Educator | Paula_Coliukos@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Nancy Black | Instructional Team Leader | Nancy_Black@hcpss.org
Jessica Breedlove | Teacher | Jessica_Breedlove@hcpss.org
Katie Eaton | Teacher | Kathleen_Eaton@hcpss.org
Michelle Sullivan | Teacher | Michelle_Sullivan@hcpss.org
Mary Kate Willhelm | Special Education Teacher | MaryKate_Willhelm@hcpss.org
Annie Allen | Special Education Para-Educator | Annette_Allen@hcpss.org
Heather Demers | Special Education Para-Educator | Heather_Demers@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Maureen Stewart | Media Specialist | Maureen_Stewart@hcpss.org
Pamela Riley | Media Para-Educator | Pamela_Riley@hcpss.org
Nancy Huff-Krach | Art | Nancy_Huff-Krach@hcpss.org
Ann Valuntis | Art Teacher | Ann_Valuntis@hcpss.org
Laura Curran | Music Teacher | Laura_Curran@hcpss.org
Elaine Stengel | Instructional Technology Teacher | Elaine_Stengel@hcpss.org
Kathy Eckley | Physical Education Teacher | Kathy_Eckley@hcpss.org
Robert Richardson | Physical Education Teacher | Robert_Richardson@hcpss.org
Lisa Nibbelink | Adapted Physical Education Teacher | Lisa_Nibbelink@hcpss.org
Jonathan Velsey | Orchestra Teacher | Jonathan_Velsey@hcpss.org | Mr. Velsey's Orchestra Website

Student Services

Grant D'Augustine | School Psychologist | Grant_DAugustine@hcpss.org
Jasmin Cummins | School Psychologist | Jasmin_Cummins@hcpss.org
Tricia Adkinson | School Counselor | Tricia_Adkinson@hcpss.org
Jean Smith | PPW | jeanine_smith@hcpss.org
Melissa Toth | Speech Language Pathologist | Melissa_Toth@hcpss.org
Stacy Peretti | Speech Language Pathologist | Stacy_Peretti@hcpss.org
Rebecca Kowalski | Speech Language Pathologist | Rebecca_Kowalski@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Heather Weeks | Gifted and Talented Teacher | Heather_Weeks@hcpss.org
Patrick Croushler | Gifted and Talented Teacher | Patrick_Croushler@hcpss.org

Reading Support Services

Kelly Gardner | Reading Specialist | kelly_gardner@hcpss.org
Mike McClellan | Reading Specialist | Michael_McClellan@hcpss.org

Special Education

Amanda Tzan | Special Education Teacher | Amanda_Tzan@hcpss.org
Carol Rahim | Para-Educator | Carol_Rahim@hcpss.org
Natalia Goraj | Special Education Para-Educator | Natalia_Goraj@hcpss.org
Candace Lawton-Cuevas | Special Education Teacher | Candace_Lawton-Cuevas@hcpss.org
Neelufar Khanam | Special Education Para-Educator | Neelufar_Khanam@hcpss.org
Sandie Daro | Special Education Teacher | Sandie_Daro@hcpss.org
Judith Freifeld | Special Education Paraeducator | Judith_Freifeld@hcpss.org
Andrea Pendergast | Special Education Teacher | Andrea_Pendergast@hcpss.org
Paula Coliukos | Special Education Para-Educator | Paula_Coliukos@hcpss.org
Mary Kate Willhelm | Special Education Teacher | MaryKate_Willhelm@hcpss.org
Annie Allen | Special Education Para-Educator | Annette_Allen@hcpss.org
Christina Jones | Regional Education Teacher | Christina_Jones@hcpss.org
Danielle O'Reilly | Regional Education Teacher | Danielle_O'reilly@hcpss.org
Whitney Hogans | Regional Education Teacher | Whitney_Hogans@hcpss.org
Alexa Moore | Regional Education Teacher | Alexa_Moore@hcpss.org
Naomi Haberman | Crisis Intervention | Naomi_Haberman@hcpss.org
Mary McKitrick | Physical Therapist | Mary_McKitrick@hcpss.org
Karen Foy | Physical Therapist | Karen_Foy@hcpss.org
Lorien Brown | Regional Program Para-Educator | Lorien_Brown@hcpss.org
Sandra Sablowski | Regional Program Para-Educator | Sandra_Sablowski@hcpss.org
Reylin Stokley | Special Education Student Assistant | Reylin_Stokley@hcpss.org
Suzanne Silver | Special Education Para-Educator | Suzanne_Silver@hcpss.org
Selina Hill | Special Education Para-Educator | Selina_Hill@hcpss.org
Kim Somers | Regional Program Para-Educator | Kim_Somers@hcpss.org
Gabrielle Hough | Special Education Para-Educator | Gabrielle_Hough@hcpss.org
Melanie Bullock | Special Education Student Assistant | Melanie_Bullock@hcpss.org
Serwaa Boakye | Special Education Para-Educator | Serwaa_Boakye@hcpss.org
Gemma O'Keefe | Regional Education Student Assistant | Gemma_O'Keefe@hcpss.org

ESOL

Laurie Poquette | ESOL Teacher | Laurie_Poquette@hcpss.org
Ginny Olson | ESOL teacher | Ginny_Olson@hcpss.org
Julie Hellmer | ESOL Para-Educator | Julie_Hellmer@hcpss.org

Custodial Services

Calvin Jackson | Daytime Building Manager
Nicole Faulcon | Nighttime Building Supervisor
Patricia Baylor | Nighttime Custodian
Dora Koumides | Nighttime Custodian

Cafeteria Services

Leslie Faulkner | Cafeteria Manager
Dominique Taylor | Cafeteria Assistant