School Staff

Administration

Sean Martin | Principal | Sean_Martin@hcpss.org
Janet Yarn | Assistant Principal | Janet_Yarn@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Cindy Wren | Secretary/Enrollment | Cindy_Wren@hcpss.org
Rebecca Akinmurele | Teachers' Secretary | Rebecca_Akinmurele@hcpss.org
Karen Visco | Principal Secretary | Karen_Visco@hcpss.org

Health Room Staff

Danielle Nastasi | Health Assistant | Danielle_Nastasi@hcpss.org
Emily McGill | Nurse | Emily_McGill@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC)

Michele Ojo-Ade | MINC-P Teacher /Instructional Team Leader | Michele_Ojo-Ade@hcpss.org
Shari Bass | Speech Language Pathologist | Shari_Bass@hcpss.org
Corrina Weinberger | ALS Teacher | Corrina_Weinberger@hcpss.org
Randi Clare | MINC-Preschool teacher/Pre-K Special Educator | Randi_Clare@hcpss.org
Ashley Clayman | Speech Language Pathologist | Ashley_Clayman@hcpss.org
John Horstkamp | Preschool/PreK Teacher | John_Horstkamp@hcpss.org
Emma Miller | Pre-K Teacher | Emma_Miller@hcpss.org
Melana Reed | Minc Preschool Teacher | Melana_Reed@hcpss.org
Linda Gravdahl | Para-Educator | Linda_Gravdahl@hcpss.org
April Young | Para-Educator | April_Young@hcpss.org
Dana Foxwell | Student Assistant | Dana_Foxwell@hcpss.org
Maria Martinez-Aviles | Para-Educator | Maria_Martinez-Aviles@hcpss.org
Aline Savage | Para-Educator | Aline_Leticia_Savage@hcpss.org
Tova Narrow | Occupational Therapist | Tova_Narrow@hcpss.org
Ruth Lamb` | RECC Student Assistant

Kindergarten

Erin Sloan | Instructional Team Leader | Erin_Sloan@hcpss.org
Chelsea Adams | Teacher | Chelsea_Adams@hcpss.org
Hannah McVey | Teacher | Hannah_McVey@hcpss.org
Kasey Winters | Teacher | Kasey_Winters@hcpss.org
Kelsey Morrison | Kindergarten Teacher | Kelsey_Morrison@hcpss.org
Kim Somers | Kindergarten Para-Educator | Kim_Somers@hcpss.org
Amanda Tzan | Special Education Teacher | Amanda_Tzan@hcpss.org
Carol Rahim | Para-Educator | Carol_Rahim@hcpss.org
Wendy Pekrul | Special Education Para-Educator | Wendy_Pekrul@hcpss.org

First Grade

Allison Clough | Instructional Team Leader/Teacher | Allison_Clough@hcpss.org
Cara Dye-O'Leary | Teacher | Cara_Dye@hcpss.org
Sarah Wagoner | Teacher | Sarah_Wagoner@hcpss.org
Emily Ruffing | Teacher | Emily_Ruffing@hcpss.org
Natalia Goraj | Special Education Para-Educator | Natalia_Goraj@hcpss.org
Amanda Tzan | Special Education Teacher | Amanda_Tzan@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Stephanie Pazornik-Berezin | Instructional Team Leader | Stephanie_Pazornik-Berezin@hcpss.org
Karyn Bitzel | Teacher | Karyn_Bitzel@hcpss.org
Jessica Jackson | Teacher | JessicaC_Jackson@hcpss.org
Erin Wuerstlin | Teacher | Erin_Wuerstlin@hcpss.org
Lisa Brown | Para-Educator | Lisa_Brown@hcpss.org
Candace Lawton-Cuevas | Special Education Teacher | Candace_Lawton-Cuevas@hcpss.org
Neelufar Khanam | Special Education Para-Educator | Neelufar_Khanam@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Courtney Shoemaker | Instructional Team Leader | Courtney_Shoemaker@hcpss.org
Shayna Abelman | Teacher | Shayna_Abelman@hcpss.org
Savannah Braun | Teacher | Savannah_Braun@hcpss.org
Kelin Walsh | Teacher | Kelin_Walsh@hcpss.org
Heather Demers | Para-Educator | Heather_Demers@hcpss.org
Sandie Daro | Special Education Teacher | Sandie_Daro@hcpss.org
Brittany Ambrose | Special Education Para-Educator | Brittany_Ambrose@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Gretchen Gray | Instructional Team Leader/Teacher | Gretchen_Gray@hcpss.org
Laura Leahy | Teacher | Laura_Leahy@hcpss.org
Jennifer Bray | Teacher | Jennifer_Bray@hcpss.org
Julie Hellmer | Special Education Teacher | Julie_Hellmer@hcpss.org
Antoinette Briggs-Hall | Para-Educator | Antoinette_Briggs-Hall@hcpss.org
Paula Coliukos | Special Education Para-Educator | Paula_Coliukos@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Nancy Black | Instructional Team Leader | Nancy_Black@hcpss.org
Jessica Breedlove | Teacher | Jessica_Breedlove@hcpss.org
Samantha O'Connor | Teacher | Samantha_O'Connor@hcpss.org
Jill Mayotte | Teacher | Jill_Mayotte@hcpss.org
Mary Kate Willhelm | Special Education Teacher | MaryKate_Willhelm@hcpss.org
Heather Demers | Para-Educator | Heather_Demers@hcpss.org
Lorien Brown | Special Education Para-Educator | Lorien_Brown@hcpss.org
Antoinette Briggs-Hall | Para-Educator | Antoinette_Briggs-Hall@hcpss.org
Suzanne Keller | Special Education Para-Educator | Suzanne_Keller@hcpss.org
Stephanie Monje | Student Assistant

Related Arts

Maureen Stewart | Media Specialist | Maureen_Stewart@hcpss.org
Pamela Riley | Media Para-Educator | Pamela_Riley@hcpss.org
Nancy Huff-Krach | Art | Nancy_Huff-Krach@hcpss.org
Ann Valuntis | Art Teacher | Ann_Valuntis@hcpss.org
Laura Curran | Music Teacher | Laura_Curran@hcpss.org
Kristin Showalter | Vocal Music | Kristin_Showalter@hcpss.org
Elaine Stengel | Instructional Technology Teacher | Elaine_Stengel@hcpss.org
Kathy Eckley | Physical Education Teacher | Kathy_Eckley@hcpss.org
Robert Richardson | Physical Education Teacher | Robert_Richardson@hcpss.org
Lisa Nibbelink | Adapted Physical Education Teacher | Lisa_Nibbelink@hcpss.org
Caitlin Gilbert | Band | Caitlin_Gilbert@hcpss.org
Jonathan Velsey | Orchestra Teacher | Jonathan_Velsey@hcpss.org | Mr. Velsey's Orchestra Website

Student Services

Shira Levey | School Psychologist | Shira_Levey@hcpss.org
Jasmin Cummins | School Psychologist | Jasmin_Cummins@hcpss.org
Bill Eng | School Psychologist | William_Eng@hcpss.org
Tricia Adkinson | School Counselor | Tricia_Adkinson@hcpss.org
Stephanie Tully | School Counselor | Stephanie_Tully@hcpss.org
Melissa Toth | Speech Language Pathologist | Melissa_Toth@hcpss.org
Crystal Joseph | Speech Language Pathologist | Crystal_Joseph@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Patrick Croushler | Gifted and Talented Teacher | Patrick_Croushler@hcpss.org
Meghan Smoot | Gifted and Talented Teacher | Meghan_Smoot@hcpss.org

Reading Support Services

Kelly Gardner | Reading Specialist | kelly_gardner@hcpss.org
Mike McClellan | Reading Specialist | Michael_McClellan@hcpss.org

Special Education

Amanda Tzan | Special Education Teacher | Amanda_Tzan@hcpss.org
Carol Rahim | Para-Educator | Carol_Rahim@hcpss.org
Natalia Goraj | Special Education Para-Educator | Natalia_Goraj@hcpss.org
Candace Lawton-Cuevas | Special Education Teacher | Candace_Lawton-Cuevas@hcpss.org
Neelufar Khanam | Special Education Para-Educator | Neelufar_Khanam@hcpss.org
Sandie Daro | Special Education Teacher | Sandie_Daro@hcpss.org
Paula Coliukos | Special Education Para-Educator | Paula_Coliukos@hcpss.org
Mary Kate Willhelm | Special Education Teacher | MaryKate_Willhelm@hcpss.org
Danielle O'Reilly | Regional Education Teacher | Danielle_O'reilly@hcpss.org
Alexa Moore | Regional Education Teacher | Alexa_Moore@hcpss.org
Amanda Kreis | Crisis Intervention | Amanda_Kreis@hcpss.org
Karen Foy | Physical Therapist | Karen_Foy@hcpss.org
Saera Brooks | Physical Therapist | Saera_Brooks@hcpss.org
Lorien Brown | Special Education Para-Educator | Lorien_Brown@hcpss.org
Sandra Sablowski | Regional Program Para-Educator | Sandra_Sablowski@hcpss.org
Suzanne Keller | Special Education Para-Educator | Suzanne_Keller@hcpss.org
Selina Hill | Special Education Para-Educator | Selina_Hill@hcpss.org
Kim Somers | Kindergarten Para-Educator | Kim_Somers@hcpss.org
Gabrielle Hough | Special Education Para-Educator | Gabrielle_Hough@hcpss.org
Melanie Bullock | Special Education Student Assistant | Melanie_Bullock@hcpss.org
Serwaa Boakye | Regional Education Teacher | Serwaa_Boakye@hcpss.org
Kristen Wallace | Regional Education Para-Educator | Kristen_Wallace@hcpss.org
Taylor Davis | Special Education Para-educator | Taylor_Davis@hcpss.org
Stephanie Monje | Special Education Student Assistant | Stephanie_Monje@hcpss.org
Brittany Ambrose | Special Education Para-educator | Brittany_Ambrose@hcpss.org
Sheela Ghimire | Special Education Student Assistant | Sheela_Ghimire@hcpss.org

ESOL

Laurie Poquette | ESOL Teacher | Laurie_Poquette@hcpss.org

Custodial Services

Nicole Faulcon | Building Supervisor
Belinda Antwi | School Custodian | Belinda_Antwi@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Services

Dominique Taylor | Cafeteria Assistant